Schools

ALP Leicester

ALP Lecicester

Head Teacher – Denise Lane

Head of Schools – Richard Johnson  

0116 326 2624
denise.lane@alpschools.org
richard.johnson@alpschools.org
General Enquiries – leicester@alpschools.org
ALP Leicester, Stonehill Avenue, Birstall, LE44JG

ALP Nuneaton

ALP Nuneaton

Head Teacher – Bradley Rowley

Head of Schools – Richard Johnson 

02475 901 051
bradley.rowley@alpschools.org
richard.johnson@alpschools.org
General Enquiries – nuneaton@alpschools.org
ALP Nuneaton, Holman Way, Nuneaton, Warwickshire. CV11 4PN

Parkview Academy

Parkview Academy

Head Teacher – Emma Chatzispyridou

Head of Schools – Richard Johnson 

0203 137 3629
emma.chatzispyridou@alpschools.org
richard.johnson@alpschools.org
General Enquiries – parkview@alpschools.org
Parkview Academy, 146-148 Park View Road, Welling, Greater London, DA16 1SR

Pierview Academy

Pierview Academy

Head Teacher – Debbie Pardey

Head of Schools – Richard Johnson 

0203 026 9968
debbie.pardey@alpschools.org
richard.johnson@alpschools.org
General Enquiries – pierview@alpschools.org 
Pierview Academy, East Crescent Road, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 2AX 
Close